Behold, tis DONE!!!

It’s done! It’s finally done!

This took a lot less time than I thought to finish. I filmed all of my vox pop footage and edited it all into the project in one day. All of those interviews are at the beginning before the title shows up. I already got done with most of the editing in the previous weeks, but once I got those final interviews I decided to finish the rest of the edits all in one go. The result is what you see before you.

I am really happy with how this turned out. I probably mentioned this before, but I was working on this documentary at the same time as I was working on a short-film that I wrote, directed, produced, edited, and even animated. A lot of my time and energy was placed in that short-film and this documentary interchangeably. the fact that both videos turned out so well is a miracle, and I can’t be happier with them.

Hope you enjoy my video. Thanks for going on this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

