Setting up the Interview, and filming B-roll

10388558_10205077781047481_4005032073951453933_n

There was a lot of things that I’ve been able to accomplish for this documentary. First off, I was able to land an interview with one of my friends from my old singles ward who just so happens to work at the Cafe Rio that I’m hoping to base my video on. Her name is Julie, and we are going to try and have the interview this upcoming Thursday. Wish me luck with that!

Also, for the past few weeks, I’ve been able to gather a bunch of footage of the students of BYU-Idaho bursting out of the I-center. There have been great opportunities to do so, especially with so many people going to devotional lately for Elder Oaks. Hopefully we’ll get some more great footage this next time when Elder Anderson comes.

I’ll let you know how it goes when the interview happens. Catch you guys later.

Leave a Reply

